High quality, safe and authentic natural fruit purees and coulis.

At the service of Artisan Chefs and other lovers of taste in pastry shops, ice-cream parlours, restaurants, bars and breweries.

Discover the orchards

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER TO MANUFACTURERS AND WORKSHOPS

Aromatic profile
Taste, naturally

Aromatic profile

The search for the right taste of fruit purees processed as close as possible to fresh fruit and the description of an aromatic profile for each of them are there to meet the first criterion of choice of artisan chefs: taste. Because the aromatic signature of a fruit is complex and unique, the aromatic profile of each processed fruit becomes the starting point for all your inspirations and creations.

LEARN MORE

Chefs' recipes

Creation Taste

La Fruitière du Val Evel

A family company since 1962

Learn more

La Fruitière du Val Evel is the story of the Guillemin family, which for two generations has been committed to cultivating exceptional red fruit in its own orchards, to making the most of its expertise in the selection of good fruit, and to always using ultra-innovative and high-performance processes.

In the heart of the family orchard,
a cultivated know-how

20 Ha of Blackcurrant, Bramble Raspberry, Méco Raspberry from Val Evel and Gooseberry crops.

Nearly 80 seasonal workers in manual harvesting.

Permanent team of 27 people who contribute to the smooth running of the activity

A certified quality approach

The higher level IFS Food V6 standard certifies the implementation and monitoring of purchasing, manufacturing (HACCP), organisation and marketing processes, all of which contribute to the food safety of products and, more generally, to customer satisfaction.

Tasteful and practical innovations

Use of the unique high performance HPP high pressure cold processing process, offering a complete range of multi-format fresh fruit purees and coulis with a taste comparable to that of the frozen range.

News from the orchard

Show all
Praesent consectetur Aenean velit, dolor. eleifend Curabitur sem, id, elit. nunc diam

Purées et coulis de fruit naturels de haute qualité, sûrs et authentiques.

Au service des Chefs Artisans et autres amoureux du goût en pâtisserie, glacerie, restauration, bars et brasseurs.

Découvrir les vergers

APPORTEUR DE SOLUTIONS AUPRÈS DES MANUFACTURES ET ATELIERS DE FABRICATION

Schéma Profil Aromatique
Le profil aromatique
Le goût, naturellement

Le profil aromatique

La recherche du goût juste des purées de fruits transformés au plus proche du fruit frais et la description d’un profil aromatique pour chacune d’elles sont là pour répondre au premier critère de choix des chefs artisans : le goût. Parce que la signature aromatique d’un fruit est complexe et unique, le profil aromatique de chaque fruit transformé devient le point de départ de toutes vos inspirations et créations.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Recettes du chef

Goût Création

La Fruitière du Val Evel

Une entreprise familiale depuis 1962

En savoir plus

La Fruitière du Val Evel, c’est l’histoire de la famille Guillemin qui s’attache depuis deux générations à cultiver dans ses propres vergers des fruits rouges d’exception, à exercer du mieux possible son expertise dans la sélection de bons fruits, et à toujours utiliser des process ultra innovants et performants.

Au cœur du verger familial,
un savoir-faire cultivé

20 Ha de cultures de Cassis, de la Framboise de Ronce, de la Framboise Méco du Val Evel et de la Groseille.

Près de 80 saisonniers en récolte manuelle.

Équipe permanente de 27 personnes qui contribuent au bon déroulement de l’activité

En savoir plus

Une démarche qualité certifiée

Le référentiel IFS Food V6 de niveau supérieur certifie la mise en place et le suivi des processus d’achat, de fabrication (HACCP), d’organisation et de commercialisation, l’ensemble concourant à la sécurité alimentaire des produits et plus largement à la satisfaction client.

En savoir plus

Des innovations tournées vers le goût et la praticité

Utilisation du process unique ultra-performant de traitement à froid par haute pression HPP, offrant un assortiment complet de purées et coulis de fruit frais, multi-format, au goût comparable à celui de la gamme surgelée.

En savoir plus

Les actualités du verger

Afficher tou(te)s
elit. lectus Praesent porta. efficitur. sed risus.